What I’m Wearing This Fall and You Should Too

the-lilypad

So Fashion Week season is here as we all know. If you kept up-to-date with everything you will know the fall trends. If you didn’t have time it’s ok I got! I will have you looking like you came right off the runway.Some of these pieces you probably already had from the summer, so do a little fall shopping and mix match. Be sure to comment below and let me know what your favorite trend is, also if you want to a fall look-book be sure to like this post. Follow me on social media so you want miss out on any post!

1. Statement Fur

Elizabeth and james maroon fur coat + pashli Find a great fur coat in Toronto - visit the Yukon Fur Co. at http://yukonfur.com:
2. Ruffles

A blue and white striped ruffled shirt and high-waisted denim. See more street style from Stockholm Fashion Week. Photographed by Photographed by Acielle / Style du Monde.:

3. Shades of Tan

I like the sleekness of this outfit- not sure I could pull off the leather pants but always fun to try new things!:
4. Metallics

forlikeminded:    Vionnet - Paris Fashion Week / Spring 2016:
5. Shearlings

A shearling coat over basics:
6. Turtlenecks (As laying pieces)

An Overall or Tank Dress, a Turtleneck, and Booties: 7. Plaid Overcoats

Since I got to 7k comment one thing u want me to do (keep it normal be real) don't go to cray and I'll probably do it:
8. Pant Suits

blazer with matching cigarette pants... CHIC AS FUCK.  I want to be this girl. Yes yes yes.:

KEEP UP WITH ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA:

INSTAGRAM: REBELMORALS

TWITTER: REBELMORALS

PINTEREST: REBELMORALS

BLOGLOVIN’: REBELMORALS

SNAPCHAT: NASHIAA_MARIE

PERISCOPE: REBELMORALS

Leave a Reply

