May Goals & April Checkoff

April Goals (1)

Hey guys, it’s a new month so that means new goals. I completed most of my April Goals let’s see if I can complete all of my  May goals. Keep reading to see which goals I completed and see what goals I have for May.

April Goals that I completed.

Blog

Release 2 email courses

Post to Social Media every day

Ge 10 new email subscribers

  • Still trying to master the whole email subscriber thing.

Post two or three times each week

Look into investing in a camera

Life

Go to the gym every day and run on the treadmill

  • didn’t go everyday but I went a few times

Pay for my speeding ticket

Pay off $100 on my Victoria Secret Card

  •  got a new job so this is going to be easy for may

Have a Date Night on a budget

Work more hours at work

School

Register for Summer classes

Create a tutor schedule for algebra class

Review for finals

Ace finals.

May Goals

Blog

Get email subscribers.

Continue to get opportunities to work with brands.

Post 3 times a week.

Create and follow a content calendar.

Create and follow a social media calendar.

Grow my Facebook Group.

Life

Pay $150 for bothe credit cards

Save money for birthday trip

Put $100 in saving account for camera

Plan summer dates with my boyfriend.

Start new wardrobe

School

Go to tutoring every week

Keep getting A’s

Complete Financial Aid

KEEP UP WITH ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA:

INSTAGRAM: REBELMORALS

TWITTER: THEREBELMORALS

PINTEREST: REBELMORALS

BLOGLOVIN’: REBELMORALS

SNAPCHAT: NASHIAA_MARIE

PERISCOPE: REBELMORALS

Leave a Reply

