April Goals

April Goals.jpg

This is something new that I am going to start. I could just write my goals in my notebook but I feel like sharing them with you will not only help me feel the need to achieve them but also it will be motivation. Now I’m not going to promise you that I will complete all these goals. I will do this every month, usually on the 1st, I’m a little late this month. I will have three categories Blog, Life, and School.

Blog

Release 2 email courses

Post to Social Media every day

Ge 10 new email subscribers

Post two or three times each week

Look into investing in a camera

 

Life

Go to the gym every day and run on the treadmill

Pay for my speeding ticket

Pay off $100 on my Victoria Secret Card

Have a Date Night on a budget

Work more hours at work

School

Register for Summer classes

Create a tutor schedule for algebra class

Review for finals

Ace finals.

KEEP UP WITH ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA:

INSTAGRAM: REBELMORALS

TWITTER: REBELMORALS

PINTEREST: REBELMORALS

BLOGLOVIN’: REBELMORAL

SNAPCHAT: NASHIAA_MARIE

PERISCOPE: REBELMORALS

 

 

 

 

13 thoughts on “April Goals

  1. Prudence Trenay says:

    I salute you. Placing our goals in front of other people’s eyes can definitely raise our level of commitment with all that built in accountability. Perhaps I’ll join this unofficial, unnanounced challenge that nobody even invited me to, LOL!

  2. Katy says:

    Writing down goals is so important! It helps to keep accountability and it feels good when it’s actually accomplished and you can cross it off the list 🙂

  3. Thirty By 30 With Courtney! says:

    Best of luck on your goals, especially those pertaining to the blog! I took a bit of a hiatus to pus h out a lot of content. I’m going to follow you on instagram as well! 🙂

    Peace and Blessings.

  4. unaizakhalid says:

    These are some enthusiastic goal! Good luck with that. Hey how about you strike them off once you have accomplished them. It looks so satisfying that way! Plus it would be great motivation for your readers to see that it is possible to accomplish these goals in a month! 🙂

  5. Shannon (@onthelists) says:

    I couldn’t agree more with listing your goals on your blog instead of writing them down in a notebook. I’ve had planners with goals and they just rarely get completed. I think writing them in your blog is such a bigger commitment hence you’ll be having an audience that would be watching your progress with them. Best of luck on all of your goals hun! I need to be going to the gym with you lol!

    Shannon
    http://www.onthelists.com

    • rebelmorals says:

      Yes girl you should do it for your blog every month! And I’m trying to be in the gym consistently,I’m doing pretty good!

Leave a Reply

