Topshop Wishlist// Spring Has Sprung

I feel like Topshop is the blogger and Youtubers store. I always go onto the website but I never bought anything from there because I was not sure how their clothes would fit me. A few months ago I was in Atlanta, Georgia and I went to Lenox Mall and I saw a Topshop! My heart literally stopped because I didn’t know there was one just a few hours away from me. I bought my whole New Year’s outfit from Topshop! You can see the outfit that I have on my Instagram here is the link.

Eyelet Wrap Skirt -$68.00

PETITE Drape Front Playsuit -$95.00

MAGNIFICENT Suede Sock Boots -$150.00

Colour Block Tee – $60.00

Tall Patch Pocket A-Line Skirt -$85.00

Tailored Paperbag Shorts – $68.00

PETITE Airtex Numeral Tee– $40.00

Leopard Print Cigarette Trousers – $75.00

Modern Stripe Tee & Skirt– $138.00

90’S Vest Tunic – $30.00

MOTO Bleach Girlfriend Short – $52.00

Link to all US Topshop Locations

KEEP UP WITH ME:

INSTAGRAM: REBELMORALS

TWITTER: REBELMORALS

PINTEREST: REBELMORALS

Bloglovin’

 

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Topshop Wishlist// Spring Has Sprung

Leave a Reply

