About A Year Ago Tag

about a year ago tag

Doing this tag really helped me look back at my year and reflect on what I did. I got to critique my 2015 self to better my 2016 self. I think everyone should sit down and answers these questions about their year. I did skip over some questions but I put all the question at the bottom of this post.

1) Biggest Accomplishment of 2015

  • Got into a large 4 Year University
  • I found myself in 2015
  • Found a major that I loved ( in the process of declaring)
2) Best Memory of 2015
  • Going to Atlanta, Georgia for one night and just had the most epic turnup with my bestfriends.
  • My whole first semester at my university; I will never forget that semester.
3) Biggest Obstacle of 2015
  • Completing my coursework this semester; marketing is a tough major that requires a lot of you attention.
  • Maintaining a stable relationship with my parents; me and my parents are too much alike so we don’t always come to an agreement.
4) Top 5 favorite beauty products of 2015
  • Maybelline Fit Me Foundation (Coconut)
  • Elf Foundation Brush
  • Color ME Beautiful Lipstick (Peace)
  • Elf Matte Lipsticks
  • Black Radiance Foundation
5) Favorite Mainstream YouTubers
6) Regret(s) of 2015
  • I partied a little to much these past two semesters
  • I let a lot of small things affect my attitude. I can’t sweat the small stuff
 7) Lessons Learned from 2015
  • The party can wait
  • Prioritize you time
  • Life is to short to not smile
  • Follow your dreams while your young because one day it will be too late

All the questions for About A Year Ago Tag

1) Biggest Accomplishment of 2015 2) Best Memory of 2015 3) Biggest Obstacle of 2015 4) Top 5 favorite beauty products of 2015 5) Bloopers from 2015 6) Favorite Mainstream YouTubers and Non-Mainstream YouTubers 7) Regret(s) of 2015 8) Most Memorable phrases from the year 2015 9) Most Embarrassing Moment of 2015 10) Lessons Learned from 2015 11) Goals for 2016 12) What I’m looking forward to in the New Year (2016)

Keep up with me:

Instagram: Rebelmorals

Twitter: Rebelmorals

Pinterest: Rebelmorals

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

5 thoughts on “About A Year Ago Tag

  1. kerona says:

    Great post and i pray that you will continue to accomplish each of your goals and dreams
    I started following on instagram and pinterest and would love it if you could follow back, also about to subscribe and would love it if you could check my blog out and follow me too
    tweetykel.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

