How Im Preparing For Finals

Its that time of the year! I absolutely dread finals, it is the most stressful time of the semester. I really haven’t been the most productive person this semester so I have a lot of studying. My first final is December 11th. I have a total of four finals; and as I am typing this I am realizing how close my final is. I have been studying for my finals since Thanksgiving. Here is a few tips for Finals!

  1. Back-planning- Plan ahead: Sit down and count how many days you have until your final. Each day should be dedicated to a certain number of chapters that you will review
  2. Set a Time aside: When studying or finals you usually are still learning new content; therefore you cant forget to do do your homework that’s due. Setting a time aside will ensure that you can get everything done.
  3. Find study partners: Studying with someone will make it easier for you to stay focused. They don’t have to be in your class, they are just there so you won’t be so lonely.

 

Follow Me:

Instagram: Rebelmorals

Twitter: Rebelmorals

Snapchat: nashiaa_marie

Periscope: Rebelmorals

One thought on “How Im Preparing For Finals

Leave a Reply

