Top 14 Jams (December 2014)

December Top 14

december music colloge
♪ 2 On by  Tinashe ft. Schoolboy Q
♪ 7/11 by Beyonce
♪ New Flame by Chris Brown ft. Usher & Rick Ross
♪ Hypnotize by The Notorious B.I.G.
♪ My Main by Mila J
♪ Notorious Thugs by The Notorious B.I.G.
♪ Burnin’ UP by Jessie J ft. 2 Chaniz
♪ Hold You Down by Dj Khaled ft. Chris Brown, Jeremih, August Alsina, & Future
♪ 101 (Interlude) by Chris Brown
♪ Going Back to Cali by The Notorious B.I.G.
♪ Only by Nicki Minaj ft Drake & Lil Wayne
♪ Dunk Texting by Chris Brown ft Jhené Aiko
♪ Dreams by Teyana Taylor
♪ A** Drop by Wiz Khalifa
These are my top played songs on my spotify account for the month of December. I am sure that January will be totally different because there have been a few new albums that came out in late December.

For more of my life follow me:

Instagram: just506

Twitter: just506_

Pintrest: lovebuggal

Polyvore: conversechic

Facebook: facebook.com/just506

Leave a Reply

