Get To Know Me Tag

Get To Know Me Tag

1. Do you have a middle name?

Marie

2. What was your favorite subject in school?

English
3. What’s your favorite drink?

Water, I don’t really drink soda and i drink juice when I eat fast food. All my friends hate water, but I don’t get it. I think water is the greatest thing.
4. What’s your favorite song at the moment?

I am in love with Feelin’ Myself by Nicki Minaj ft. Beyonce
5. What would you name your children?

I would name my daughter Ava-Marie and my son Toddric; thats my fathers name.
6. Do you participate in any sports?

I play tennis I played my freshman year in college. I am planning on trying out next year.

7. What’s your favorite book? 

My favorite book is The Giver and I was the happiest person alive when they mad a movie based on the book.

8. What’s your favorite colour?

My top three colors are red,blue, and green.

9. What’s your favorite animal?

I don’t like animals but I guess my little sisters dog is the only dog I will play with.

 10. What’s your favorite perfume?

I love blue paradise by Bath and Body Works

11. What’s your favorite holiday?

Does my birthday count as a holiday? If not then I like the fourth of July, it is just a fun time of the year.

12. Have you graduated from High School?

Yes, I am a sophomore in college.
13. Have you been out of the country?

I have never been out of the country but the first place I am going is Australia because my old roommate and teammate is from there.
14. Do you speak any other languages?

I speak a little bit of Spanish, but I am not fluent.
15. Do you have any siblings?

I have a little sister who is in the 8th grade.

16. What’s your favorite store?

I love Plato’s Closet because everything is cute and cheap.

17. What’s your favorite restaurant?

TACO BELL, I have an addiction to this place I use to go literally everyday.

18. Do you like school? 

I do not like school, but I have good times and it will only help me in the future.
19. Who are some of your favorite YouTubers?

Mylifeaseva, Shameless Maya, TheMazziMaz
20. What’s your favorite movie? 

Mighty Joe Young, this movie was all I watched when I was little. Not many people I know have seen it but it is amazing.
21. What are some of your favorite TV shows?

Scandal, How to get away with Murder, The Flash, Blackish. I can go on for days. I will do a updated Netflix and Hulu Plus favorites.

22. PC or Mac?

PC, I do not like Mac at all.

23. What phone do you have?

Lg G2

24. How tall are you?

5′ 7″

25. Any pets?

Black Teacup Yorki poo

One thought on “Get To Know Me Tag

Leave a Reply

