New Years Outfit 2015

These are some of my New Years Outfits I made on Polyvore. Use these and get some inspiration so that you can bring 2015 in looking your best.
These items are not cheap when you click on them on polyvore. I could do a less than $50 outfits on my polyvore; like this post if this sounds like something you would want me to do, also comment your polyvore username so I can follow you and get inspired by your creations.

This outfit will be great for the cold outdoor events. The gold accent on the jacket will help bring out the gold stripe on the peplum top. The Fedora will add to the chic look of the outfit.

This Outfit is ideal for a location that is colder but you will inside. This could also be paired with dark denim. I chose to use booties because I wanted to keep the warm theme.Focusing on black and gold jewelry. I also included black nail polish to keep the trend going.

This outfit would look great with a cute updo to showoff the small earrings. The jacket will make the dress look more chic but still show the rhinestones on the dress.

This outfit would be great if you are celebrating New Years where it is warm. It is very high fashion but the booties make it more chic. I choose red a the for the make up because it is a color that really pops.

For more of my life follow me:

Instagram: just506

Twitter: just506_

Pintrest: lovebuggal

Polyvore: conversechic

Facebook: facebook.com/just506

Leave a Reply

