Spring Beauty Tag

#Spring Beauty Tag

Hi guys I finally did the spring beauty tag. I added a little twist to it, so I have my non-athlete response and my athlete response. I hope you guys enjoy like, comment, and follow!

1.    Do you change your makeup when spring arrives? If so, how?

Non-Athlete: I recently started wearing makeup on a daily basis in 2013 so I have not had the opportunity to change my makeup for spring. But I plan on trying to do that. I hear the thing for spring is bright colors and I am super excited about that; being bright is so me.

Athlete: Makeup Ha who wears makeup in spring its Tennis season. The only makeup I wear is chap-stick and that’s only on days I remember

2.    What’s your favorite spring fragrance?

Non-Athlete: Can Can by Paris Hilton is my favorite fragrance. I wear it year round because the smell isn’t too much like winter of too much like spring. The guys also love the smell of it so why not wear it right.

Athlete: Sunscreen, that’s the only thing I wear in the spring!

3.    What’s going to be your favorite accessory this spring?

Non-Athlete: This spring I am going to rock statement necklaces, they go along with the theme of spring bright and bold. They can make an ordinary outfit into something so much more. Statement necklace is an understatement.

Athlete: Colorful racquet grip is the best. Bold colors usually intimidate others so I went for it.

4.    What’s going to be your most worn item of clothing this spring?

Non-Athlete: This spring I am going to wear jumpsuits and overalls. They have become so popular in the past year and I love it. I remember when I was younger and my parents had to make me wear overalls and I use to hate them now I am dying to get me some this spring.

Athlete: A hat I guess I have to protect my head and keep the sun out my eyes.

5.    What are your top three favorite nail polishes?

Non-Athlete:

  1. Lightening(250) By Insta-Dry…This is a yellow
  2. Rapid Red(280) By Insta-Dry…This is red
  3. Lively Lilac(420) By Insta-Dry…This is a light purple

Athlete: I will just wear the same red nail polish all summer and throw a coat on top of it when it starts to chip.

6. Do you prefer pumps or sandals in spring?

Non-Athlete: Everyone loves pumps right? They will go so well with my jumpsuits and overalls. I really want to get some all-white Steve Madden pumps.

Athlete: I have to play tennis all day and workout all the time so I’m going to throw on some sandals. Athlete’s you know where I’m coming form.

 7. What’s your favorite spring jacket?

Non-Athlete: Hmmm? My favorite spring jacket is my jacket I got from my military school. My mom hates the jacket. It is a bit too small but you don’t notice unless you examine me in the jacket. It’s really comfortable and durable.

Athlete: Jacket hah no need for a jacket I sweat all the time.

Also doing this is:

Zazie @zaziebibi : http://a-little-treat.blogspot.com

Sue @healthyskincan : http://healthyskincanada.blogspot.ca

Monelle @monellebeauty : monellebeauty.blogspot.com.au

Sarah @photobeautyblog : http://photobeautyguide.blogspot.com/

For more of my life follow me:

Instagram: just506

Twitter: RebelMorals and just506_

Pintrest: lovebuggal

Facebook: facebook.com/just506

One thought on “Spring Beauty Tag

Leave a Reply

