My Somewhat Skin Care Guide

This post came from Lilly Pebbles, one would say she is my blog idol. When I saw her post about this I was just like ok this is a brilliant idea. Between morning workouts and morning class;evening workouts and evening classes. I forget about how important skin care is so I tend to look really bad throughout the week. There are no boys on campus either so maybe that is a reason. But this is my somewhat skin care guide.

Wash your face! Oh Yeah!

Morning:

  1. Cleanse: Don’t leave the room until you have washed that face of yours.
  2. Gel: Shake well before use.
  3. Scrub: Let the little beads melt on your skin.
  4. Toner: It’s a bit uncomfortable on your face but you will live

Evening:

  1. Makeup Remover: If you had tennis just skip this step

2-4: Your good just go to bed.

 

For more of my life follow me:

Instagram: Rebelmorals

Twitter: RebelMorals and just506_

Pintrest: lovebuggal

Facebook: facebook.com/just506

 

Leave a Reply

